Reviews

March 2, 2021

2021-03-19 | 23:50:41

"Great people, great work. Took me a couple years to find a reliable HVAC company in Lemoore/Fresno area, and now my search is over. Mcgee refrigeration all the way!"
March 2, 2021

2021-03-19 | 23:50:39

"I have used McGee for my home and my rental house so I did not hesitate to call them when my employer needed work on their unit. They were out in a couple of days and were courteous and professional."
February 24, 2021

2021-03-19 | 22:04:00

"They repaired our commercial freezer. Not only were they prompt, they were friendly and VERY competitve in pricing. We will definately be using them again! Thank you again!"
February 15, 2021

2021-03-19 | 22:03:57

"Six Stars! 11/10! Good luck finding a better HVAC company anywhere in the US... Honesty, integrity and dependability; those are the three words I would use to describe McGee Refrigeration. They were highly recommended by my friends and now I am highly recommending them to you. From initial contact to installation to follow-up call, all my expectations were exceeded. Lana is one of the kindest, most sincere and genuine people I've ever spoken with. But, I really have to recognize and give credit to the technicians. Troy & Brendan came out and did the work. I was tremendously impressed with these two guys. They were hardworking, knowledgeable and respectful. I never once heard a swear word or complaint (especially since they had to remove the old and install a new air handler in the attic) and they left the outside area around the condenser cleaner than when they started. No scratches, scrapes or trash anywhere. It's the little things that speak the loudest. A truly remarkable job. McGee Refrigeration just won over another customer for life!"
October 27, 2020

2020-11-04 | 20:30:39

"Another scheduled maintenance. As always, they are quick, polite and always explain what they are doing. We have used them exclusively after trying other companies over the years. Different technicians each time, but all are good. Their people are their best feature and their prices very competitive. From maintenance to repair to install, this is the outfit you want."